Executive Committee Members

Below is the list of our Executive Committee Members. If you need to contact any of the Comittee members, please see the latest edition of the Newsletter for contact details.

  • Regional Coordinator: Lisa Tyler
  • Program Coordinator: Victoria Manship
  • Assistant Program Coordinator: Angela Crovetti
  • Reading Group Coordinator: Wilson Palmer
  • Treasurer: Judy McCoy
  • Secretary: Eilanna Price
  • Membership Coordinator: Debra Bentley
  • Librarian and Historian: Eilanna Price
  • Publicity Coordinator: Lynn Slowden
  • Fundraiser Coordinator: Camilla Mauzy
  • Newsletter Editor: Angela Crovetti
  • Webmaster: Mariah Busher